Borough Council Candidates 2016

On 5th May, there will be Ipswich Borough Council elections in each of the sixteen borough council wards, as well as a Suffolk-wide election for Police & Crime Commissioner, and local government by-elections in Castle Hill ward of Ipswich Borough Council and Bixley division of Suffolk County Council.

Alexandra - Adam Leeder

Bixley - Paul Anderson

Bridge - Bryony Rudkin

Castle Hill - John Harris & Annabel Mednick

Gainsborough - Stephen Connelly

Gipping - David Ellesmere

Holywells - Barry Studd

Priory Heath - Sarah Barber

Rushmere - Alasdair Ross

St John's - Neil MacDonald

St Margaret's - Steve Reynolds

Sprites - Colin Smart

Stoke Park - Tracy Grant

Westgate - Carole Jones

Whitehouse - Glen Chisholm

Whitton - Sophie Meudec

Suffolk County Council - Bixley division - Rob Bridgeman

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
@IpswichLabour tweeted this page. 2016-03-14 12:00:05 +0000
@IpswichLabour tweeted this page. 2016-02-26 14:00:09 +0000
@IpswichLabour tweeted this page. 2015-04-10 10:06:48 +0100

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.