Suffolk County Councillors

Ipswich has 10 Divisions; most have 1 councillor but some have 2, giving a total 13 councillors representing the borough on Suffolk County Council.  The next election is in May 2017.

The last election to the council was in June 2013, when Labour councillors were elected for ten of the thirteen seats:

Bridge Division

 Bryony Rudkin

52 Corder Road
IP4 2XD
01473 251212
bryony.rudkin@suffolk.gov.uk

 

Chantry Division

 Helen Armitage

20 Melbourne Road
Ipswich
IP4 5PP
07714 597971
helen.armitage@suffolk.gov.uk

 

 Peter Gardiner

23 Regina Road
Ipswich
IP4 5HG
01473 711612
peter.gardiner@suffolk.gov.uk

 

Gainsborough Division

 Kim Clements

29 Regina Close
Ipswich
IP4 5HG
01473 325785
kim.clements@suffolk.gov.uk

 

Priory Heath Division

 Bill Quinton

32 Cauldwell Hall Road
Ipswich
IP4 4QB
01473 714576
bill.quinton@suffolk.gov.uk

 

Rushmere Division

 Sandra Gage

791 Woodbridge Road
Ipswich
IP4 4NN
07714 597998
sandra.gage@suffolk.gov.uk

 

St Helen's Division

 Mandy Gaylard

117 Belle Vue Road
Ipswich
IP4 4RD
01473 421205
mandy.gaylard@suffolk.gov.uk

 

St John's Division

 Sandy Martin - Leader of the Labour Group

44 Milton Street
Ipswich
IP4 4PR
01473 422186
sandy.martin@suffolk.gov.uk

 

St Margaret's & Westgate Division

 Sarah Adams

81 Constable Road
Ipswich
IP4 2UZ
07714 598000
sarah.adams@suffolk.gov.uk

 

Whitehouse & Whitton Division

 Kathy Bole

28 Elmhurst Drive
Ipswich
IP3 0PB
07714 598147
kathy.bole@suffolk.gov.uk

 

Endeavour House

Endeavour House, Suffolk County Council's Ipswich headquarters.

top

 

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.