Borough Council Candidates 2018

On Thursday 3rd May, there will be Ipswich Borough Council elections in each of the sixteen borough council wards. These are our candidates:

Alexandra - John Cook

Bixley - Paul Anderson

Bridge - Collette Allen

Castle Hill - Darren Heaps

Gainsborough - Sheila Handley

Gipping - Elizabeth Hughes

Holywells - Jan Parry

Priory Heath - Daniel Maguire

Rushmere - Sandra Gage

St John's - Elango Elavalakan

St Margaret's - Jeremy Brown

Sprites - Helen Armitage

Stoke Park - Kelvin Cracknell

Westgate - Colin Kreidewolf

Whitehouse - Colin Wright

Whitton - Christine Shaw

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
@IpswichLabour tweeted this page. 2016-03-14 12:00:05 +0000
@IpswichLabour tweeted this page. 2016-02-26 14:00:09 +0000
@IpswichLabour tweeted this page. 2015-04-10 10:06:48 +0100

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.