Borough Council Candidates 2019

On Thursday 2nd May, there will be Ipswich Borough Council elections in each of the sixteen borough council wards. These are our candidates:

Alexandra - Jane Riley

Bixley - Paul Anderson

Bridge - Phil Smart

Castle Hill - John Harris

Gainsborough - Martin Cook

Gipping - Peter Gardiner

Holywells - Shofik Ali

Priory Heath - Luke Richardson

Rushmere - Kelvin Cracknell

St John's - Shelly Darwin

St Margaret's - Maggie Barradell

Sprites - Jenny Smith

Stoke Park - Tony Blacker

Westgate - Julian Gibbs

Whitehouse - Lucy Trenchard

Whitton - Darren Heaps

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
@IpswichLabour tweeted this page. 2016-03-14 12:00:05 +0000
@IpswichLabour tweeted this page. 2016-02-26 14:00:09 +0000
@IpswichLabour tweeted this page. 2015-04-10 10:06:48 +0100

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.