Ipswich Labour Party covers the Borough of Ipswich. Thirteen of the borough’s 16 wards form the Ipswich Constituency, with the remaining three wards, in the north west of the borough, in the Central Suffolk and North Ipswich constituency.

The party has five branches, each organised around a group of Ipswich Borough Council Wards. Activity takes place at branch, constituency (the CLP – Constituency Labour Party) and borough (the Borough/District Labour Party) level. The North West Ipswich Branch covers the three wards in the Central Suffolk and North Ipswich Constituency.

Ipswich Labour Party employs a full time Secretary/Agent based at the Silent Street office.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search